Yoga Lounge

Putumayo World Music Yoga Lounge CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SKU: 334832
'Yoga Lounge' is the third album in Putumayo's acclaimed series of compilations designed for yoga practice and relaxation. The 12 songs are culled from a growing catalog of music created by yogi-musicians, producers and DJs from across the globe. Whether you're a yogi who wants to move more gracefully through your practice or are simply seeking a relaxing soundtrack for day-to-day life, 'Yoga Lounge' is ideal.

Track list:
  • 'Dreamcatcher' by Bahramji & Maneesh de Moor
  • 'Rama Bolo' by Jai Uttal and Ben Leinbach
  • 'Om Tare Tuttare' by Donna De Lory
  • 'Nectar Drop' by DJ Drez
  • 'Sapano Se Pucho' by Niraj Chag with Japjit Kaur
  • 'Cosmic Flow' by Maneesh de Moor
  • 'Mahamrtyunjaya Mantra' by Reema Datta & Ferenz Kallos
  • 'Evening Star (Early Mix)' by All India Radio
  • 'Peace Song (Putumayo Version)' by Sean Johnson & The Wild Lotus Band
  • 'Prajna's Dream - Remix' by Stevin McNamara
  • 'Ra Ma Da Sa' by Mirabai Ceiba
  • 'Shanti (Peace Out)' by MC Yogi
  • Ships fast from USA
  • Compact disc in paper board case
  • 0.17 lbs
  • 5 inches H x 5.5 inches W x 0.3 inches D
  • Made in USA

Meet the Artist