French Café

Putumayo French Café Music CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SKU: 334842
'French Café' is a collection of classic and modern French music that will transport the listener to the romantic streets of Paris.

Track list:
  • 'Marilou Sous La Neige' by Serge Gainsbourg
  • 'Juste Quelqu'un De Bien' by Enzo Enzo
  • 'Paris' by Márcio Faraco
  • 'Je M'Suis Fait Tout Petit' by Georges Brassens
  • 'Si La Photo Est Bonne' by Barbara
  • 'Une Seule Nuit' by Pascal Lejeune
  • 'Donne-Moi' by Jeanne Rochette
  • 'Vous Qui Passez Sans Me Voir' by Chantal Chamberland
  • 'C'est Magnifique' by Daniel Roure
  • 'Sous Le Ciel De Paris' by Duo Gadjo and Their Hot Friends
  • 'Marguerite' by Thierry Stremler
  • Ships fast from USA
  • Compact disc in paper board case
  • 0.17 lbs
  • 5 inches H x 5.5 inches W x 0.3 inches D
  • Made in USA

Meet the Artist